ABOUT US



Enzo Perretta C.E.O enzo@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 175
Pasquina DeCarlo  General Manager pasquina@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 130
Vincenzo Perretta Director of Sales and Marketing enzo@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165
Ext. 175
Viviana Natta Senior Sales Europe vnatta@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165
Ext. 171
Gemma Castells Director of Sales Spain / Portugal & Latin America gemma@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 118
Zurine Saralegui Director of Contracting / The Americas zsaralegui@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 137
Georgina Horsman Market Development - United Kingdom / Ireland ghorsman@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 170
Tatiana Volgina Market Development - Russia tatiana@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 122
Federica Zago Market Development - Italy federica@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 151
Federico Duarte Market Development LATAM fduarte@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 198
Grace Wahab Market Development Latin America gwahhab@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 187
Arran Ayres Director of Market Development – Asia aayres@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165
Karim Morsy Market Development - Middle East kmorsy@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 164
Roberto Gentile Market Development Canada rgentile@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 304
Josephine Cirigliano Director of Reservations josephine@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165  Ext. 115
Newton Gomez Team Leader - Spain/South America newton@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 117
Francesca Lanza Fly and Drive Manager francesca@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 114
Lusine Igityan Director of ELITE Ligityan@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 138
Tatiana Volgina Team Leader / Russia & CIS Countries tatiana@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 122
Luisa Conzatti Director of Groups luisa@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 149
Carmen Lanci Area Director - Spain / Portugal & Latin America carmen@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 153
Barbara Adriano Groups Manager badriano@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 154
Yulia Chevik Groups Manager ychevik@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 152
Escorted Tours
Federica Zago Reservation Manager Escorted Tours federica@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 151
Mannet Montilla Escorted Tours Manager - East mannet@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 156
Ahmed Habib Project Manager / IT Supervisor ahabib@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 515
Eyal Fein Integration Manager efein@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 128
Pasquina DeCarlo  VP of Contracting pasquina@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 130
Kenia Harris Director of Contracting East kenia@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165
Ext. 133
Zurine Saralegui Director of Contracting / The Americas zsaralegui@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 137
Cathaline Antigua Director of Contracting Mid-West & Canada cathaline@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165
Ext. 131
Raffaella Maggiore Director of Contracting Florida rmaggiore@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 162
Marina Aniquini Contracting Manager South America maniquini@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 159
Vanessa Clarke Director of Services vanessa@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 158
Cristiana Corrado Account Receivable cristiana@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 105
Leydy Mendez Accounts Payable leydy@teamamericany.com (212) 697 7165 Ext. 101