CONTACT US
NEW YORK OFFICE

33 West 46th Street 3rd Fl
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 697-7165
Fax: (718) 247-1706
fit@teamamericany.com
MIAMI OFFICE

1850 Collins Ave
Miami Fl.33139
Tel. 305.538 8040
Fax: (718) 247-1706
fit@teamamericany.com
LOS ANGELES OFFICE

Hotel Bonaventure
404 South Figueroa Street, Suite 101
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel: (213 ) 261-9766
fit@teamamericany.com


CONTACTS WORLDWIDE

Enzo Perretta
C.E.O
enzo@teamamericany.com

Viviana Natta - Sanremo
Senior Director of Sales
vnatta@teamamericany.com

Lusine Igityan - New York
Director of Elite
Ligityan@teamamericany.com

Gemma Castells - Barcelona
Spain & Portugal Market Development
gemma@teamamericany.com

Tatiana Volgina - Moscow
Russian & CIS Countries Elite Specialist
tatiana@teamamericany.com

Arran Ayres - Moscow
Director of Market Development - Asia
aayres@teamamericany.com

Eyal Fein - Europe
Online Analysis & Integration Manager
efein@teamamericany.com

Federica Zago - Italy
Market Development Italy
federica@teamamericany.com

Annalisa Nardulli - Italy
Market Development Italy
anardulli@teamamericany.com

Federico Duarte - Brazil
Market Development LATAM
fduarte@teamamericany.com

Grace Wahab - Argentina
Market Development Latin America
gwahhab@teamamericany.com

Georgina Horsman - UK
Market Development UK/Ireland
ghorsman@teamamericany.com

Karim Morsy - Egypt
Market Development Middle East
kmorsy@teamamericany.com

Arran Ayres - Manila
Director of Market Development - Asia
aayres@teamamericany.com

Spiro Sellul - Australia
Market Development Australia
ssellul@teamamericany.com

Roberto Gentile - Canada
Market Development Canada
rgentile@teamamericany.com