CONTACT US
NEW YORK OFFICE

33 West 46th Street 3rd Fl
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 697-7165
Fax: (718) 247-1706
fit@teamamericany.com
MIAMI OFFICE

1850 Collins Ave
Miami Fl.33139
Tel. 305.538 8040
Fax: (718) 247-1706
fit@teamamericany.com


CONTACTS WORLDWIDE

Enzo Perretta
C.E.O
enzo@teamamericany.com

Viviana Natta - Italy
Senior Director of Sales
vnatta@teamamericany.com

Lusine Igityan - USA
Director of Elite
Ligityan@teamamericany.com

Gemma Castells - Spain
Director of Sales Spain/Portugal/Latin America
gemma@teamamericany.com

Tatiana Volgina - Russia
Market Development Russia/CIS/Eastern Europe
tatiana@teamamericany.com

Juan Martinez - Spain
Mapping Specialist
jmartinez@teamamericany.com

Federica Zago - Italy
Market Development Italy
federica@teamamericany.com

Annalisa Nardulli - Italy
Market Development Italy
anardulli@teamamericany.com

Cindya Sosa - USA
Market Development LATAM
cindya@teamamericany.com

Georgina Horsman - UK
Market Development UK/Ireland/Germany/S.Africa
ghorsman@teamamericany.com

Karim Morsy - Egypt
Market Development Middle East
kmorsy@teamamericany.com

Han Zhang - China
Market Development China
hzhang@teamamericany.com

Arran Ayres - The Philippines
Director of Market Development - Asia
aayres@teamamericany.com

Spiro Sellul - Australia
Market Development Australia
ssellul@teamamericany.com

Roberto Gentile - Canada
Market Development Canada
rgentile@teamamericany.com